Ibrox duo voted on to SPFL & SFA committees.

via Got The Battle Fever On |

Rangers duo Andrew Dickson and Stewart Robertson have been elected to the SFA Congress and SPFL Board this morning at the League’s AGM.

Robertson, who was pipped by Hearts’ Ann Budge for a seat on the SPFL Board last year, has replaced Peter Lawwell giving Rangers representation on the board

Continue Reading