Why Gary Mackay-Steven could have been awarded a penalty at Ibrox

via The Scotsman |

The latest edition or Ref Review looks at the incident involving Gary Mackay-Steven where the winger went down under the attentions of James Tavernier.

READ MORE – Why the referee awarded Celtic a penalty and didn’t grant Motherwell one

Picture One

Everyone just seems to have dismissed this decision as the correct one. Which is strange, because it’s a strong case for a penalty.

The line

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Continue Reading